romantic art:::: KİSS BLOCKCHAİN :)

in #funny6 years ago

xz.jpg

I was in high school 2. he high school 1. yet did not leave. I didn't think of a date. I was seeing every day already. morning we were together. Why would we leave? already a guy with a girl, why did not you know why.

sexuality, candelabra, gala, such as magazines of the mannequins looking at photos of myself was to satisfy. looking forward to the weekends. things like kissing were so far away from me. it was just something I could live with when I grew up. If he was a kissing man, he was so exalted for me. I'd respect her. I could ask questions for a kissing person.
a friend of mine kisses as he comes out;

  • And what was that, then? I mean, he kisses you, too?
    We kissed, of course we kiss ...
  • Wow!! You kissed for 10 minutes?
  • So. (he smokes one more cigarette)
  • Was it fun? like 31?
  • You're delimisin 31 tööbe töbe. (take my dick out of here)

As it is understood, among my friends, my charisma was quite a scratch. Why are you asking so much detail demi? As a matter of fact, the guy's clearing up. He starts looking at you. no everyone in my group of friends, two each three lovers began to kiss and find. the pressure on me is increasing. I feel like I need to kiss immediately.

It's like a birthday party. at the sea going to high school 1 at that party. We are in a white & house cafe on the beach.
sat by the sea. For the first time, I saw her in clothes outside the school skirt. I thought I was so beautiful? hence my excitement began. I started making jokes. more intensified. it was no longer a gibko birthday.

I said open my hands and ride. It flickered. But her hands stood no more than 2 salutes on my hands. Hmm, that's a good sign.

the waiter would collectively take a picture of the table. The sea immediately leaned towards me. put his hand on my leg. it was even erotic for me. he wanted to get close to me in the photo, obviously. I said hmm.

I was a little stoned. so is the sea. He put his head on my shoulder. I thought I'd lean and lift again. but she was just standing there. like a joke. My lips touch each other if I turn my head. my hand was cut off officially. I wasn't expecting anything like that.

"You know I don't have a date?" said.

I just grinned. I was talking to my lips. I've never been this close to any girl in my life. I didn't feel this close. occasional nose touches my face. It is so pleasurable that a tickling cannot be on earth. it's only a life time for her nose to touch my neck. that breathing ... ... wraparound like this. but I'm not moving on one side. I don't want to scare.

later I realized I was stiff. Time, space, space, space, quantum, awareness, personality, perception, whistle ... all of them were intertwined. I don't remember how much time has passed.

I turned my head. lips my lips to my lips. We were kissing. Yeah, we were kissing. it seemed to experience near death. You know, you know, like, a story about a movie strip. mom, dad, my sister would see what they would say now? their only son kisses a sweet girl with a world sweet girl ... and for the first time. they live the unforgettable. By the time they're 50, when they reach their beds, their throats will be knotted for a short time. they will remember this moment at the same time. If they are living a very different life ...

That's the day I kissed like crazy ... my sea was now mine. I felt like I would be responsible for all the evils. he began to cling more tightly to my hands. Both were afraid and embarrassed. he was a child. But I was a child.

We went to Alsancake and then jump on the ferry. We came from the place where we came from the wind.

my friends? ha yeah I think they were in shock. everyone was talking in a low voice. there were smiles on the faces. little wonder. I was raised for 2 years. I had responsibilities now. I belonged to a man.

I was no longer alone. And I was with a man I could kiss as much as I wanted.


I recently saw the sea at the bazaar. again it was very nice. We didn't talk. We just walked away from each other. As if nothing has happened. We haven't talked in 10 years. he belongs to someone else. I'm still telling her ...

Sort:  

Source
Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

Artistic tags such as photography, art, graphic-art, photoshop, etc have specific uses. If you are posting material that you did not create a source is required.

More information:

The Game of Tags

WoW.....
So beautiful and nice art