Sort:  

nobody said you did. lol.

@heytl said "I don't think they deserve to be called losers"

he didn't say you called them a loser. In general. I thought you said you talked to me enough for a lifetime. Can't get enough? You should just become a follower.

You don't have to tell me what what said, I quoted what was said. He started off by saying "that was harsh" and ended saying "I don't think they deserve to be called losers"

I said "Once again, I didn't call anyone a loser"

With that said, it's a losing quality to become defensive when someone offers positive advice.

All I said was that it is good to plan out blog posts. It makes life easier on the blogger and you won't have to stress out trying to find the next topic to blog about.

I really hope that you are only messing with me..

You don't get it. You didn't offer positive advice. You came in and were rude and condescending. I think the self help books and videos you've been reading and watching have twisted your mind.

And I'm going to mute you now. I don't want to see you in my notifications anymore.

HAHAHA, you are the one that came into my post saying that most of the people on Steemit have a losing quality and that you want to take over Steemit. I just engaged with you and presented my point of view. Good luck to you because winners don't silence opposing points of view.