You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks Steemit for preserving these funny memories for me.

in #funny6 years ago

That is precisely one of the most precious things in this social network, the fact of freely expressing our material. Personally, I had always wanted to share classic and contemporary music material on networks, I started on YouTube less than a year ago and I was fortunate to hear from Steemit thanks to one of my cello teachers, who invited me to join the community and today we enjoy each other's musical content, as well as that of other colleagues who already have a longer journey on this platform. Likewise, I enjoy your content and your way of capturing experiences lived as entertaining stories.

Sort:  

I am so happy you found this platform! I truly enjoy your take on more modern music with the cello.

I'm glad you enjoy it!

I am so happy you found this platform! I truly enjoy your take on more modern music with the cello.