You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I joined the gym this year with a full time subscription, maybe the pandemia it's my fault?

in #funny4 years ago

Good luck with getting back into your excercise routine again! I know it can be tough doing it from home and staying motivated but I’m sure you can do it, every day is one day closer to your goals so no need to rush

I do think a lot of gyms will not come back when this is all over and I feel for the employees there it’s going to tough

Sort:  

I'm more worried for gym owner and worker, I will try to do exercise by myself but I feel sorry for them

Yeah its unfortunate, but not much we can do, this looks like it won't end any time soon and there's only so much we can do online. I have a feeling many people will have to re-skill into new jobs over the next 5 years