You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations to 30,000 New Geminis! Astrology for Sea Lions.

in #funny7 years ago

I like how you've incorporated astrology into this. So many people just ignore that. I like Chinese astrology as well. So with that into account, I am a piscean earth dragon. Interesting combo of traits, and i think my piscean side tames the dragon a bit and it all balances out well in the end. As for the myers briggs, I score heavily on the introverted /feeling end of things. To add to the mix is the fact that I am an HSP/empath. Everyone has just such rich qualities when your take all these things into account. Upvoted and look forward to your future content.

Sort:  

Thank you. This piece was a bit satirical as far as the way I treated astrology, but I respect that it works for you.

I noticed but I treat astrology different. In terms Of personality traits only. I dont go so far as to check horoscopes and all that lol