Sort:  

Congratulations @ciombat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My solutions usually involve a hammer but in this case a paint brush seems to be quite efective :-)

@mostly.nature, I can relate.. haha I simply love the feeling of creating a missile out of these cubes after attempting to solve them for a few minutes :-D

After this post though... I think if I ever pick one of these evil little cubes up again I will turn it into a @arts and @crafts moment like this person did!! it's ingenious :-)

haha @ciombat, thanks for putting a smile on my dial.. keep it up!

visit my blog @mysticlilly16

I need all the upvotes and re-steems I can gather!

Congratulations @ciombat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

now.. I like this style! hehe,, could totally see myself doing that ;-D

From where i come we have a Problem for every solution.. ;)

That's an interesting solution...