Funny joke

in #funny6 years ago

A nun, while on the road, remains in a car with the car, walks and at one point finds a convent and asks to be hosted for the night. During the night the friar who had opened the door enters his room and they spend a night of fire together. The day after the nun goes away but does not forget the lived experience. After a few months, eager to do a bit of sex, he pretends to have been broken down again with the car and knocks on the door of the convent: "hello, I was in the heat with the car, another has already happened once and a tall, blond friar hosted me ". But the friar who opened it is another: "I'm sorry, but in this convent we are all tall and blond" and the nun: "the friar who opened me had a beard" and the friar: "I'm sorry but in this convent we all have a beard "and the nun:" feel, the friar who opened me had a long cock 28 cm "and the friar then:" Aah, that's Father Gesualdo, of 28 there's one, all the others they are 31 ".

🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗