๐Ÿ”ƒThe Meme Reconfiguration!๐Ÿ”ƒ

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

Please stand by: currently recharging, upvotes carried out on Tuesday :)

First 10 resteemes upvoted๐Ÿ’ฏ% and drop me an upvote if you found this informative.
Good day to all :)

Sort: ย 

Nathan Meyer Rothschild vs @daniel82..
Upvoted and resteemed..

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

@daniel82
Wel done and Best post
Resteemed and upvoted
Cheers!...

Wel done and nice post
@daniel82
Resteemed and upvoted
Cheers!...

Nathan Vs Daniel lol. good post man. :) resteemed n upvoted

upped resteemed.

Thanks @daniel82 :D again interesting article :D upvoted and resteemed!

Are you related to Nathaniel Rothchild? Rstmd

@deserttree unfortunately not, but even if i was i would have given it all away :)

I see some resemblance when photos are side by side as you posted ;)

@deserttree unfortunately i couldn't get the cat in the shot! lol :)

Interesting world that we live in. I like your optimism regarding the citizens having the real power since we control the soul.

@d-pend money is a tool we are the weapon! :)

you made it interesting :)

Damm both of you nailed it. hahahah

That was hilarious :D

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

this made me laugh hahah xD

Follow the money

๐Ÿ˜ฉ

The Rothschilds quote reminds me of something similar Vladimir Lenin said, "Give me four years to teach the children and the seed I have sown will never be uprooted."

@flatearthvegan 1 more for me to look up :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

The Banksters have the People by the Balls!

@nzfxtrader not wrong! but they have used our stupidity to do it! Knowledge is power! :)

Resteemed and upvoted. Control of money is big problem for all countries. So are u Britain? :)


but i was born here :)

I lived in Northampton for a month. Beautiful country. :)