Girlfriend STOLE my bitcoin

in #funny6 years ago

58BACEEB-9E88-4B8E-80CB-9922666B26C7.png

Girlfriend: It’s either me or Bitcoin.

Me: So I can only have one??

Girlfriend: Yes, so pick now!

Me: Well....you only go down in value, so I think that answers your question.

Girlfriend: Well...I have your private key, so let me know how that works out

Sort:  

Congratulations @darrenreal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do you like writing jokes? Try to make something that can move the judges hearts in comedy open mic. I bet you could do it. They are on round 14 now. You can find the contest rules on their blog.