5 Funny And Weird TV Commercials I Found Today From Beyond (Part 25)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

(Image source)

Hello and g'day, fellow Steemers! I have got another one of my posts featuring those uniquely crazy commercials that are from the other countries or regions outside Asia. I do hope you will continue to upvote this post series.

Try to take a look at my previous posts like 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22 23, and 24. Most of them will amuse you.

Hey, my fellow Steemit bloggers! A day without some small laughs is a quite sad day indeed.

Do enjoy and don't forget the urge to laugh!

1. Kia Niro Crossover SUV (U.S.A)

2. Hyundai Car (Sweden)

3. Stella Artois Beer (U.K.)

4. Pure Blonde Beer (Australia)

5. Yellow Pages (Germany)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Your Laughter is gold."

Sort:  

Another interesting day for me to check these ads out funny and hillarious :D

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Hhhh that woman is really brave. A wonder that she survived all that as an eco warrior :D

It is all a slapstick comedy.

You got a 7.91% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @darthnava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!