5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 11)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. McDonald's Ice Cream (South Korea)

2. Sting Energy Drink (Philippines)

3. Neril Anti Hair Fall (Indonesia)

4. Hatari Electric Fan (Thailand)

5. Ad on Air Pollution (China)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "A good dog will forever live in our hearts."

Sort:  

You got a 20.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

number 1 is beautiful because of the actress model haha.. 2 is the fine maybe because I saw it multiple times before on tv haha, 3 made me laugh out loud, 4 is the funniest for me lol.. 5 is wierd..

The best tv commercial ning number 2 sir super ganahan kaayo ko ani bah.

Dili lagi maluma!

Mao jud sir.

thanks for this @darthnava. I undergone tooth extraction a while ago and these videos are good ways to divert the pain and discomfort

Yes, a good laugh eases the pain away.

Hahahaha... nanghawod ang tv commercial nga sting for tonight sir. Winner jud ang Kini nga commercial sa Philippines tungod sa music nga kun mo.tukar na makasayaw and makadungog.

Mubalik unta nga ma-uso kana nga music para sige ta manayaw.

nice and funny vedio..
thanks for sharing with us..
@upvoted & @resteemed

Hahahahaha. Nice Darth. I loved the Korean McDonalds and Thai Fan. Both countries I've spent a lot of time in. Very cool. Brings me back to a time and place....with a laugh! From Buenos Aires Argentina! Hope you are well. -Dan

I am glad you liked them. Thanks for stopping by, my well-traveled friend.

great post,Every vedio was so much funny .
I just laught into tears to see all the vedio.my dear friend @darthnava...thanks for share,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @sibbir,Did you forget me??

No, thank you for the support you always gave me.

Thank you so much,all for helping me all the time

wow..great post my dear friend @darthnava,very funny post,i really really love this funny post, thanks for share,
#resteem and #upvote, this all post,

Hi my dear lovely friend @darthnava..
How are you?..
Dear your funny is a amazing i really love funny and i like your all post all time..Thanks for keeping it well...

I am fine, thank you.

lolz hatari fan looks real powerful ;)

hahah you have the perfect fun dose everyday ready for us :D

Humor + laugh= healthy life. Thanks @dartnava for sharing.

So funny DQmTbaUWdG3YtYsHtW23CHDNq7BmhE9bQ5Got7T63JNyHQL.gif

hahahaha funny! ing.ana unta mga commercial diris phil .. hahaha upvoted and followed sir..

Friends are not my steemit voting power. I am commenting.
Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Please stop begging for upvote and "follow me" comments in other people's posts or you will be flagged.
Try this: https://steemit.com/blog/@xyzashu/101-ways-to-get-easy-upvotes

Very nice funnyDQmNtj7YabNLqaV443XWuj1SXa9cwjdGanXDaFnkWhS74Ep.gifso i just DQmbXdfGyVLG2NK4b4tifftqAWjihJ1WZXjnMFQ6YpiWKE3.gif

Loved the second and 4th one.

Congratulations, your post received 9.36% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @darthnava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.64% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @darthnava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!