5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 29)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, and 28 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Namja Ramen Noodles (South Korea)

2. T-Bar Shirts (Philippines)

3. Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner (China)

4. Asia Cement (Thailand)

5. Tide Detergent Powder (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Humor is good for the soul."

Sort:  

You got a 20.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

hahaha...excellent post,my dear friend @darthnava,very funny post,i like it this funny post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @sibbir,

wow....great funny post,my dear @darthnava,very nice funny, i really love this funny post,thanks for share,
this post #resteemed and #upvote

Super funny dear! I liked more vacuums cleaner, thanks to share and upvoted, resteemed.

wow..hahaha wonderful post,my D:)@darthnava, very excellent funny post,thanks for share,
#resteemed and #upvote.

wowowo amazing funny and excellent post i really love your all post all time...thank you so very much for share your evryday funnu post..so i evryday your post @resteem and #upvote..my dear lovely friend @darthnava ....please please. .... Help me

Laughter is the best cure to the soul without any side effects. Thanks @darthnava for sharing these funny videos.

U5dsE3q7eHoTdVcweXcVUawvoBB941s.gif

Hi dear lovely friend @darthnava
How are you?..
Sorry...done...I could not come to your blog due to being sick and very nice funny & great post
I just @resteem and #upvote your post

hahahaha nakaka good vibes naman po nito sir. happy thoughts lang before matulog :-D

Oo nga! Dapat masaya ang kalooban bago matulog.

hahah the cement ad is really the epic one today lol haha

Ha ha. You are on a tear with these great funny videos. Funny videos from some of my favorite countries. Allways a trip down memory lane. Only wish I had more time to see you and others work. Busy busy busy. I've now been to 14 countries on 3 continents this year and I'm now back in New York With Family!

Hope you have been well my friend! have a great day!

Have a good rest from traveling, my lucky friend.

ha ha..
so much funny dear..

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Your funny videos are awesome. I like your videos very much. That makes me so much fun. It helps keep us always prolonged.
So Thanks for nice posting

Nice of you to always give a flattering comment without upvoting! Thanks for the spammy comments.

What did I just saw! LOL that was extremely funny..

You got a 2.87% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @darthnava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!