5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 32)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, and 31 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Cup Noodle (South Korea)

2. Cambodian mobile operator Beeline (Cambodia)

3. Centraal Beheer insurance company (Hong Kong)

4. TMB Home Loans (Thailand)

5. Bajaj CFL Light Bulbs (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is glorious."

Sort:  

You got a 19.55% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 32)...great.... Great.... One my friend @darthnava, thanks for another set of this funny commercials, you always make my day with it.

wow,great post,very 5 funny post,my dear friend @darthnava,i really really love this funny post,thanks for share,
this post #resteemed and #upvote,please....help my friend.

Thanks to share dear your awesome funny videos, upvoted and resteemed.

wow...hahaha very funny post,my dear friend @darthnava,i really love this funny post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @sibbir.

excellent post,hahaha great funny video,my dear @darthnava,i like this funny post,thanks for share,
this post #resteemed and #upvote.

hahaha very nice funny post,my dear lovely friend @darthnava and great post...i really love you all time,...
So i just @resteem and #upvote your post....thank you for sharing with us,....
Dear #please help me........please help me.....please help me

the home loans ads just got more interesting hahah :D

Amazing. All of your commercials are really funny.You have included some funny Asian commercials this part (#32). I have watched all your commercials carefully. And I find great joy from these. Especially Indian commercial.It is more funny. Requesting more from you like these. Thanks a lot.

Thanks a lot for the reply. I hope you upvoted this post because steemd.com shows you did not. It is a damn shame that too many steemians give a good reply but never upvoted the post.

Thais video (TMB Home Loans (Thailand) Thamnail is look like very funny..ha ha ha

Home Loan Humor. Now that is funny. What's the percentage of the loan, I wonder.

Too much maybe.

The commercial of the housing loan mori hahaha hahaha

Funny videos. The first time I watched these videos. My mood improved. Thank you!

That is the main purpose; to lighten the mood!

nice funny! thank you

wow..... very nice funny videoand great post ,my dear friend @darthnava,i really support you all time,thank you so very very much for sharing with us this post,
....dear @please help me....
Please help me......
this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @muntaha-1

Thank you for make me funny .........great funny video..thank you for share.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Home loan ad is most hilarious!

Thanks a lot for the reply. I hope you upvoted this post because steemd.com shows you did not. It is a damn shame that too many steemians give a good reply but never upvoted the post they like.

Did enjoy buddy! well I don't vote often because I didn't have slider yet so it at 100%. I have to distribute my daily 10 votes among 50 people whom I follow and I visit them everyday =) So every few days I shuffle my votes! I hope you understand and take care buddy!

Thank you for the honesty! I am sorry for the blunt reply because I get too many comment spam lately.

Don't worry buddy, I understand your position. Its absolutely normal to bash spammers and you are doing the right thing. The more famous you get the more people will start lurking around. That's how social-media works 😋 Take care and have a great day ahead!

Congratulations, your post received 17.86% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @darthnava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.