A quick joke (promise less than a minute) - TRUE STORY

in #funny6 years ago


I should preface this by saying that the mum in question is a Scientist.

My daughter was being dropped off by a friend's mum yesterday, and her daughter said:-
"oh no i have to go home to bugs all over my room"

I sort of looked at the mum, and she said
'Well we had some Ants in the kitchen the other day so I called the "pest people" and they poisoned the Ant's, but then a bunch of dead ones ended up my daughters floor.......so i guess you could now say that my daughters room is full of:-
''
ANTI-BODIES !

(rolls around on floor laughing)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can't believe you are sharing that story - you are a strange one.

Congrats on the 100 followers

Thanks Heaps!
BUT does that mean I have to do 100 push-ups - "oh no"!

Actually / also on Discord what Room / channel are you on/ part of? I joined "Dynamic Steemians" but it would be good to join the same room as you too. Maybe you could give me it's name AND / or send me a link. Thanks

Ha Ha !