Steemit Altar Server collects alms, donations and charity for SteemFest

in #funny8 years ago

Steem with you, my sisters and brothers! 

In order to spread The Word of Steem to every user who attend our Sacred Temple of Steemit, I decided to help my sisters and brothers (and to myself) to go on the pilgrimage in Amsterdam! So, Wednesday will be our Holy Day, when everyone who resteems this Holy Word will get a part of it's reward (if there was any). 

These are my Holy Symbols!



My name is brother @dumar022 and I will organize this charity every Wednesday to help unsuccessful users to go on the pilgrimage called SteemFest in Amsterdam. The Steem Dollar reward of this post will be shared equaly to every Holy User who resteems this post and leave the comment about it!

This is the Holy Steemit Bawl for your alms!



Steem with you!

#whysoserious

Sort:  


I resteemed

awesome picture, very cool!

thank you brother @alktoni for resteeming

For SteemFest resteemed!

Great initiative brother @dumar022

thank you my brother @moon32walker

Hey bro @dumar022
You should check @pery steemd before give him any upvotes, he is playing unvote. I have mute him

It seems that SHE is a new one and testing thing out. Thanks @bullionstackers

hilarious!!! bake some jesus-style corpus mr christie wafers. call them steemlics

thank you brother @radioactivities, this is for you

Haha, again you wrote a really funny article! 😂👍

thank you brother @future24

You are always welcome brother @dumar022!

Absolutely coool! Resteemed - and steem with you ;)

thank you sister @ines-f for resteeming

thank you , brother @dumar022, for this wonderful initiative!

and you got a follower

And steem with you brother @dumar022

thank you brother @alktoni

What is wrong with your table?

or with one who was taking the photo? too much Holy Wine