NEW Carlos Matos Bitconnect

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

For anyone like me who hadn't seen it, it looks like Carlos wanted to give remixers some more material only unfortunately he pretty much just repeated the same catch phrases, so that is a shame. ^_^ (also the thumbnail is just awful hahaha)

PS: My favourite remix. :P

Sort:  

Wasa wasa wasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap

Hello ..i just want to thank you for your Upvotes 💋💋💋💋💋💋

You're welcome! I see you're in the UK too glad to see it :D

00447448939194 whatsapp me

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

I realy cringe with this guy... can't stand him... don't know how could anyone ever have trusted him... to be honest he seems like the most unhonest person I've ever seen i my entire life.

On the other hand he was apparently not there as an affiliate but they paid him for his flight there as an investor.

When I saw first saw it at the time I couldn't believe what I saw seeing, it was amazing, cringe gold and hilarious at the same time. I knew it would only be a matter of time before he became a meme! I love the remixes, posted my current favourite as an edit to my post.

:-)

what a freak that guy was/is lol

Awesome post :D thanks for sharing wasaaaaaaaap hehe

Congratulations @edb1984! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @edb1984! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edb1984! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!