You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Made Your Olympics Better... Just Like I Do With Everything Else.

in #funny6 years ago

Is this Lord Vader speaking or Trump? "Oh who am I kidding? Everything I do is perfect."

Are you the Portland Unipiper? If so I picked up a couple of your post cards at Rose City Comic Con and sent one to a friend.

Were you at the Olympics?

This post def made me laugh.

Sort:  

What is a "Trump"?

I am not the Unipiper. He sometimes likes to dress like me though. Can you blame him?

hmmm, I can't blame him, but he can blame you. You said it was you in the picture with the Unipiper on ice. That guy is notorious in Portland and probably will not be happy to hear that you are claiming to be him. I will definitely show him this when I see him. I would highly recommend an edit Mr. Vader.

Actually maybe he would like it who knows lol. Oh and a Trump is an orange reptilian shape-shifter. Pretty sure they hail from Mustafar or somewhere like that.