Sort:  

Oh man...there were a lot of good ones in there!
I think you set it up to get better and better and then peak at then end.
I love the "one bed, one person" pic...thats an "if I don't get to have sex...then no one gets to have sex!" sign.

these are so hilarious, but it would be super annoying it it happen to me.

you're so right , it's funny until it happens to you :)

breaks record in my view, 2 voted already and 80 generated hoooooow?

Pro tip : there are a lot of sites out there showing you who voted , how much power they used . People with high power just liked the content , it's that simple . I just checked it out and i already know who liked it most and i thank him for that ! :)

then tell one site, i will open it rightnow

You can use https://www.steemnow.com/ for exemple but there are many more out there

The first one happened to me on Brazil, the water on the shower was heated by electricity, and the cables connected below the shower, I was really scared of use it =P

lol , Brazil is living dangerous :)