Best 2018 Costume : The MOTH!!!!

in #funny6 years ago

Yesterday I heard a whisper. Today a mention. Tomorrow will be a shout. It is the M O T H. And it wants Lamp

L I G H T!!!!!

Capture+_2018-10-05-17-36-02.png

No seriously. This moth meme. Will it be cosmeme/costumeme??? .........And why the people says the moth wantes the lamp??

Is it street light or street lamp? Is it ceiling light or ceiling lamp?? I thinks the m0tH love'sed the LIGHT.......not L a M P'.

Feast your eyes on 2018 Halloween Mothsplay!
Capture+_2018-10-05-17-35-05.png

It is the furry 🐰 that only a spark can love. Only a flame can fondle. And only a memer can appreciate. 🌛

Capture+_2018-10-05-17-26-23.png

Seriously, I don't get how this became a thing.

Capture+_2018-10-05-17-33-59.png

But it occupied one hour of my life. So I am immortalizing it to the blockchain. (Even though the best part are the images....and they nots got writed to the θГ0©K chain.)

Capture+_2018-10-05-17-30-16.png

They love the light. Goodnight.

(Oh.... You didn't k n o w Moth💖Lamp was a thing???? Ha. You are welcome!!)

   @em3
Sort:  

Maybe I will make a moth mask. I think that would be really funny.

L O L
I think you did this on purpose. So I hope I am not rude....but I think this meme has lowered your IQ by more than a few points.

And against my best judgment I will look this up. I am sure there is some idiocy for it on YouTube.

But you should totally dress up as a moth for Halloween. And share it with Steemit. Just don't make it as weird as that Mothra costume. I can't put my finger on it... but there is something majorly wrong there.

THX

The 2.5 min of Pewdepie video I watched definitely made me dummmmmmer.

But yes...glad you picked up on my degraded eyeque. 😂

😱😁👍

Thats a great costume idea, but i would never use that costume.
|/,,

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you so much!!!
😍