You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Finally Figured Out a Way to Get People to Like Me!

in #funny6 years ago

What happens to make this red spaghetti!

Here I thought they look more like red liquorish unwinded from a twizzles that grew a pair of balls.

Man that Canadian cold really changes things.

Sort:  

Canadian comedy. I guess this makes me Steemit's Jim Carey. Maybe Steemit's Mike Myers. Maybe Steemit's Dan Aykroyd. Maybe Steemit's Martin Short. Maybe Steemit's Seth Rogan. Maybe Steemit's Russel Peters. Maybe Steemit's Tom Green. Maybe Steemit's Lorne Micheals. Maybe Steemit's Tommy Chong. Maybe every funny person comes from Canada. I'm trying my best to avoid talking about my fur because it makes me self-conscious. It's probably just something in the water.

Did you run into the American Ron White and drink from his “tea cup.” You know that not tea right? I mean really who would trust an American claiming they drink tea!

Ron White is actually pretty damn funny. I don't think that's tea in his cup either. That's like saying John Paul Tremblay is actually drinking a liquid.