Shortest, but FUNNIEST jokes ever. 8 of them ;)

in #funny7 years ago
  1. What kind of shoes do ninjas wear? Sneakers.

  2. Why does Snoop Dogg carry an umbrella? Fo’ drizzle.

  3. What time is it when you have to go to the dentist? Tooth-hurty.

  4. Two fish are in a tank. One turns to the other and asks “How do you drive this thing?”

  5. Last night I almost had a threesome, I only needed two more people!

  6. I wondered why the baseball was getting bigger. Then it hit me.

  7. Learn sign language, it’s very handy.

  8. I started a band called 999 Megabytes — we haven’t gotten a gig yet.

  9. Do you want to hear a pizza joke? Never mind, it’s pretty cheesy.

If you had a laugh, please subscribe to my channel and give me the thumb up! Screen Shot 2017-01-14 at 5.33.01 pm.png

Sort:  

Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Congratulations @fabiothegreat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!