The day I started making other people laugh - and now you !

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

If you ever came into a situation where a group of people starts showing each other the funniest Youtube clips you understand this article. 

It all started with the Penis King

In my town a mysterious graffiti artist appeared. His signature tag showed the male organ with face and crown making him king. You could see his moniker all over town. He became a local piece of interest. But while he was an unknown character the happiness he brought to this world was real. I took this picture and sent it a group of people who "pissed their pants” in laughter. This was the beginning of “Business as Ursula”


One of the kicks I get from life is making other people smile. There is something beautiful about seeing - and being responsible for - your friends laughing really hard. I decided that I want to be the reason people smile once a day. The best way seemed to plant a Facebook page which most visit at least once a day. 

“Business as Ursula” is dedicated to all of us who do things differently. The one’s that fail miserably in what they do but deserve respect for coming up their own solution. 

Business as Ursula - Not Big, But Consistent

The last 3 years I run the small facebook page now. I don't have many viewers. It is not a big page. But in the likes and comments I see familiar faces which means people are coming back.

Let me make your day. I hope you laugh out really loud. 

I collected my favourite images from the last 3 years to make your day. 60 pieces that will make you roll on the floor laughing

Sort:  

That firefighter pic not cool bro.

you say it like I set the fire, bro