Sort:  

lol I'm dead literally. Didn't just start CB, but they just told me I had to wait 7 days just for my litecoin to convert 🙃🤷🏾‍♂️ #coinbaseisthenewdsl

Lol, you should see how long it took to get a penny stock trading account up and running online in the 90s and early 2000s. :)

haha, anyway Coinbase is the most impressing joke, I have heard dozens of people saying you lose your money there and get expelled with no real reason, could be one of those Ponzi schemes, along with Bitconnect

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Every Single Time...... 😬😂

It took time to get things set up with CoinBase. I wish we had more choices... The US government does not help matters. I do not leave much money or crypto on that exchange (or many of the other exchanges). Nice thing about Coinbase is that I have it connected to a couple of checking accounts and only move small amounts at a time.

hahah it's true..

Good one mate. I am one of them

lol... mine didn't take that long though

I just bought litecoin I wanna use to exchange for steem power and it said I have to wait 9 days. I didn't buy very much because of all the horror stories I've read about people putting money in and can't get it out. Will I have more litecoin value in 9 days than what I purchased it for if litecoin goes up?