Guitarman - Episode #4 - Struggling!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to a new episode of Guitarman, in todays episode we are dealing with nagging parents forcing their innocent children to rehears on these stupid instruments! Enjoy, and stay in tune for Episode #5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha! For some reasons that's cracking me up quite a lot!

Man, though I am a fan of your activity, looks like this time the joke is on us...

That is some serious talent! Laughed my ass off.

Haha! If you ever picked up a guitar you've been here before! I know I have..............

Really very funny video
Screenshot_20180204-011837.png

You are unique in Steemit...sir.

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!great video......what a creativity !!!!!!!lol

Haha it's very fynny video!!
I enjoy it ^__^ Big creativity , Thank you for the sharing...
I wait Episode #5 ...Resteem!!
tenor (1).gif

great work nice your video fun

Ha ha ha lol @fyrstikken...Hahahaha. Lol. This was so funny. I wish i never become such a nosy paren

Ha ha ha [email protected]. Lol. This was so funny. I wish i never become such a nosy paren
165931-music-music.gif

Hahahaha. Lol. This was so funny. I wish i never become such a nosy parent

Nice post.what happend enjoy it.i realy like it.good job.

Cheer, thank you)))

what the fuck are you doing lmao

how to participate in this
I am also rubab player very famous instrument in our country
i am sharing my photo with you
23032784_882708138552803_6445129991243541117_n.jpg

Hahahaha. Lol. This was so funny. I wish i never become such a nosy parentDQmNg83rSHCHEaKsDvoYv5EuSVTKq7crvRq9MoZH4rk3vLn.gif

So comedy.. Your vedio.. I like it

One of the funniest things I've seen today! Boss Man at he's best!

Upvoted

Pretty bored I take it?

@fyrstikken gitarmen is very funny, the fourth episode is funny,

Ha ha ha you are so funny guitarman,
I like thisraw.gif

So funny looking guitarist, I dont know how parents taught these bullshits for enjoying.

Great one dude!

dtube is best now for any kind of video sharing......
why not funny and comedy video
that great idea........
thanks for sharing

hahah really struggling today to start but once started it was fun :D

No idea what's going on for the first minute but its stimulating my brain in an extremely good fashion lmao ! I like the d'ring d'ringg d'ringg.. Some say tomato... I say Fried eggs. Life is good. Enjoy your creative weirdness. You are gold.WE ARE THE CHOSEN. REJOICE!

so~ funny! have a good day @fyrstikken~! :D

real Struggling!... you must be very angry on us. thanks for the short time

lol, This needs to be a Saturday Night Live skit!