The first follower of @devil @lucifer @satan and @jesus

in #funny7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-07-09-19-16-10.png

Thats me

Screenshot_2017-07-09-19-15-32.png

Still me

Screenshot_2017-07-09-19-17-06.png

Same me

Screenshot_2017-07-09-19-17-39.png

All me.

I know plenty religious persons would be so angry with me but I came to steemit to have fun and thats what I am doing now

Don't be scared of me.
Just upvote and resteem my crazy Milestone.lol

images (14).png

Follow and I will follow you back.
I came to have fun.

Sort:  

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @globearn! For more information, click here!

Jesus need to have more followers .....vote for Jesus.....

U can follow

Quite suspicious that Jesus is the same guy as Lucifer ...

Lol. Do you think so?

Angel of darkness..or wat are u?..

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Guy na for fun O. U no see Jesus own?lol

welcome to steemit

Thanks Boss.

Good tidings

Lol don't cry when they start to follow follow you too 😂 😂

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. I dont need to cos it would mean I am a spiritual celebrity.

Lol...you are obviously not well.. in a hilarious way 😂😂

Lol. Am high on Vitamin C

Looking strange to me

Yea. Its strange that Jesus, and Satan are on Steemit.

Now this is really creepy

Dont be scared Bro.

Funny you... Thumbs up

Yea. Good sense of Humour

Welcome to steemit, follow whosoever tickles your fancy. Here is decentralized, meaning you have unlimited freedom to do what other centralized social media platform blocks one from doing.

Lol. Guy You are funnier.

I voted for Jesus...beware less devil,satan,lucifer start following you..and Jesus will stand back looking at you because you cant have fellowship with devil and still relate with Jesus...Noooo way !!

On Steemit?

Thumps up...upchrist

As for me and my family we will follow jesus

Hope U have now?

Does it matter on steemit?