Funny Car Safety tips

in #funny6 years ago

My self and the driver went out to buy some items. Only to return to the car to discover my Boss has pinned down all doors. And he was relaxing inside. I had to knock several times.. He unlocked the door,and we bothentered.

Few moments passed.

And i couldn't resist but asked why he locked himself in the car. He just grinned and blushed at same time.. (that was the first time my boss had no concrete explanation to a simple question ..)

But the driver was laughing his heart out... When we arrived at the destination. My boss was busy at the office and the driver asked me to promise not to laugh in the presence of my boss when i hear the story...which i did..(mistake
number one). After laughing to his satisfaction. He narrated the story.

Scene 1

A few days ago my boss and the driver went for an executive meeting at a suite,and was preparing to leave,that was about 8pm at night. The driver was asked to buy some refreshment at the reception. As the driver returned about to start the engine, 6 beautiful ladies rushed into the vehicle, one even was sitting on my bosses lap. He shouted and threaten all sort to get rid of the women but to no avail. The ladies pleaded that someone was after them and they could not get a taxi out of that area and was begging for a lift.. Slowly crowd began to gather. My boss had no choice but to assist them unwillingly to avert the unwanted scenario that was unfold-in. The driver drove away. Dropped them at a location where they could get a taxi home.
steem car safety.jpg

After the dramatic narration, i laughed my heart out.. Few minutes later we where set to go on a site analysis.

Scene 2

That awkward silence..
Then my boss concluded by saying. "Never stay in the car without locking the doors from inside".

At that moment me and the driver where battling the laughter within us. But those words he altered,eventually did us in. And we laughed uncontrollably for 10 minutes.

I have broken the promise and then we both had to explain what was funny.. We apologised and muster the nerve to maintain our composure. Few minutes passed. Then he whispered to himself.

"Stupid gals. I should have slapped one on the face"..

We couldn't help but burst into another fresh laughter.. But this time he joined us.
(Lwkmd)...
steem laugh.jpg

Pls when in a crowded environment.
Endeavour to lock the doors if you have to.. Or else..