Steemiter ... What is the sound you hear from animal in your country ???

in #funny8 years ago

                                            


It is amazing and really funny that people in different country hear the different sound of the same animal. This becomes one of my favorite question that I always ask my foreign friends or during I travel abroad.

I am live in Thailand and here are the sound that I hear from them;

Dog: Haong Haong
Puppy: Bog-Bog
Cat: Meaw-Meaw
Hen: Ka-Tark
Rooster: Eak-E-Eak-Eak
Horse: He-He
Duck: Kab-Kab
Elephant: Prant-Prant
Ox/Cow: Mor-Mor
Pig: Oud-Oud

And what about you guy? Where are you come from and what is the sound you hear from them?
Share together and you will know how sick of the human ears. LOL







Sort:  

:) What about you, Erman?
What is the sound you heard from your pet?