Best dad jokes you will ever read!!

in #funny7 years ago

Hi Guys,

We all like dad jokes and the wittyness in them.

A good dad joke can certainly make a person smile. So , below i am sharing some of the wittiest dad jokes you will ever read.

download (4).jpg

Why can't you hear a pterodactyl use the bathroom? Because the "p" is silent.

"What time did the man go to the dentist? Tooth hurt-y."

Did you hear about the guy who invented Lifesavers? They say he made a mint.'

"A ham sandwich walks into a bar and orders a beer. Bartender says, 'Sorry we don't serve food here.'"

Whenever the cashier at the grocery store asks my dad if he would like the milk in a bag he replies, 'No, just leave it in the carton!

Why do chicken coops only have two doors? Because if they had four, they would be chicken sedans!

Me: 'Hey, I was thinking…
' My dad: 'I thought I smelled something burning.'

Whenever we drive past a graveyard my dad says, 'Do you know why I can’t be buried there?' And we all say, 'Why not?' And he says, 'Because I’m not dead yet!'

Two peanuts were walking down the street. One was a salted.

I used to have a job at a calendar factory but I got the sack because I took a couple of days off.

Do tell us which one you liked the most!!

Peace Out!!!