Sort:  

Communism is usually the non-respect for private property in person, object or land. And people advocating it, could be described as assault. Hence the Hoppean idea of physical removal.
But if a couple of communists wish to peacefully acquire land -- by purchase or homesteading -- of course they could start their own commune. In said commune they could outlaw private property and whatnot. But I don't think people want to would move to it...

Wow @yvoregl , thats an awesome perspective!!

It's the libertarian/anarcho-capitalistic perspective. It basically states, that the only legal/just obtained property is what I described -- bought or homesteaded. It then describes that a person has exclusive control over his property -- this includes his own person. This means, that only the property owner has the right to use his property.

But if I own person (body), and my property, what should happen, if someone steals from me? I.e what should happen, if someone ignores my exclusive control of my property?

A general ethical theory, of which use of force against property can be declared as such:
"No one may threaten or commit violence ('aggress') against another man's person or property. Violence may be employed only against the man who commits such violence; that is, only defensively against the aggressive violence of another. In short, no violence may be employed against a nonaggressor. Here is the fundamental rule from which can be deduced the entire corpus of libertarian theory." - Egalitarianism as a Revolt Against Nature and Other Essays

This is usually referred to as the non-aggression principle. And is the libertarian's only view of ethcial violence. This also questions the ethical nature of government, and argues for anarchy.

If you wish to read more about this subject, I'd recommend this free book: https://mises.org/library/spontaneous-order-capitalist-case-stateless-society
The chapter one gives the full philosophical argument.

I will surely look into this in my free time!!
Thanks a lot mate!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond