Welcome to Steemit. Hi Steemian Friends. I would like to introduce myself, because I am new members of Steemit

in #funny6 years ago

MY IDENTITY
My name is ISFA ASRINA, now I am about 16 years old. I was born in 2001, on August 26. I have two persons whom nobody can change them in my life. Them like my sun shine in the dark, and them always show me that one advice, that” Dear my child. Where you go, what are you doing, don’t forget to ALLAH “Them is no others but them is my parents. Who always support me to be good self. I am the third child of two brother and I have young brother which one is boy and girl. I live in Indonesian, especially in Aceh province, North Aceh, Krueng geukueh.

My daily activity as a student in vocational high school, in Paloh lada village, my vocation is technology computer and server. I have one best teacher in my vocation, all at once he is my vocation leader, and his name is MUSLEM Wells why I interested to join to Steemit? This because my vocation leader, he show me to join to steemit, how to get some work without tired, he said that, this steemit is providing to the players of this program who is good post can be prizes from other players. My teacher that he was join for since long time, what is more, he ever be moderator in steemit. So that I am very interested to join to steemit. Why not I try?? I think I must join in it, and I wish in this steemit can help me to get the prizes for my cost of school. So thanks very much for my best teacher @slempase.

By the way. Steemian friend, please help me to pay attention to my account in @isfaasrina, please visit and vote my post, and if I don’t have time to post, it does not mean i don’t want to play this program any more, but because I am must prepare study hard for follow national examination, it will be done 2 mounts again. So, steemian friends don’t forget to follow me, and I will follow back.Thaks for your attention steemian friends.

Sort:  

selamat bergabung di steemit isfa

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

thanks you brother..nice to meet you too

I encourage you to vote and comment, I will also vote and comment on your profile :)

there is so awesome & beautiful, keep spirit to make amazing prose. Dek Nak, You Can Do It, In this world, there is not impossible
#SemangatVF

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community