FUNNIEST DOG VIDEOS EVER

in #funny7 years ago

Hi Steemit community !

Here are some of the funniest doggy videos that will certainly make you laugh. The original idea was to present you with the top 5 doggy videos ever, but after much though I would like you to prove me wrong while also sharing any other doggy videos that you may consider hilarious. Here goes the ranking. Sit, relax, and enjoy yourself:

1: BLOWING BUBBLES !

Did you ever get to see that video of a gorgeous Husky blowing bubbles in the water rather than drinking it ? I find it hilarious. Reminds me of how I used to play with bubbles when I was a child.

2: ICE CREAM TIME !

What about that Pitbull waiting in line for his Ice cream. A truly example of discipline here:

3: BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY !

Have you ever seen one of those videos where a person runs through the terrace door and Bang #**!!@$% smashes the door with their head (ouch !) Well, not here. This doggy is extremely careful and he is definitely not willing to put up with the risk.

4: NEED IDEAS FOR HALLOWEEN ?

How to forget the dog in the spider Halloween outfit. If you are planning on a Halloween costume for your dog, remember, this would be a hilarious option.

#5: COMPILATION TIME !

Since it is just impossible to just hand pick the TOP 5 doggy videos EVERRR, here goes a compilation that will totally make you laugh. Check minute 3:25 and get motivated to learn how to play ping pong. If a doggy has more skills than you playing ping pong, I guess there is still hope for us right ?

Lol ! I truly forget about my daily nuances when watching videos like these ones. What comes through your mind when you see funny dog videos like these ones. ? Please share your thoughts and ideas !

Ivan84c

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like hotchannal please follow me

I just checked your posts. Seems they are geared towards exercise and a healthy lifestyle. Great job !