Sort:  

actually YOU ARE THE SCAM. Mirror Mirror on the wall... you will go away soon because you are fishing for upvotes and I am going to comment and NOT upvote you. bye bye.

I'm going to upvote you lol

and I am going to upvote YOU @capitalistcat9 - while I do not upvote @ivylifestyle on their comments. Neener neener.

Using memes is not spam FYI. But I'm curious about your opinion that SBD is worthless... how so? I've cashed out a few times and have actually touched the money I received. From the reward of the articles that I've worked hard to write. So I'd like to know

wd

Okay, whales usually don't waste their time (time=money) on worthless articles so if they flagged you, I assume they had some sort of reason. But the reason you are continuing to get flagged by people is probably because of posts like these. When you "started out like me" did you consider yourself a quality blogger? And can you look at what you write now and continue to call yourself that? I'm curious about the Steemit secrets, I thought they were fairly transparent. What did you find out and how can you "confirm" it?

Also did you know there is a penalty for writing too many articles each day? I believe it is only 4 per 24 hours. Which may be why you were flagged. Because you've already written like a dozen today along. And that is actually considered spam more than what anyone else is doing because then your multiple posts are, as you said, drowning out other's articles. So even if you are trying to help others by "warning" them, you are doing more harm than good.

Why should i be penalized for blogging the system is rigged!

Because it prevents people from spamming. Multiple articles in quick succession hide other articles. If you want to post 100 articles a day, you are free to do so but I would suggest doing it on another platform.

Deleted

Then please tell me how the whole thing works. I'm curious.

fd

Not really. Go into further detail please.

How do you figure that you can easily trade sbd for other cryptos and sell them straight to your bank account.

yes yes one big fraud