Sort:  

This is true computer desk abuse !

That is not a clean fap station

I upvoted and followed, u may also upvote and follow me frnd.....

Hope that not your piss in bottles around your room because few feet (or more) bathroom is headache sometimes but you got do at least try while computer screen or lobby loading mate, lol

He be putting cigarettes out right on the keyboard. lol smh

LOL, damn looks like my garage office/man cave minus all the yogurt

I think he only smoked just a little bit

mouse looks new! she feels a bit in danger! have you been mining trashcoins?

I rate this 20/20 for TOTALLY DISGUSTING and highly deserving of the poop emoji 💩💩💩💩😝

hmmmmmm looks very zen to me :D

Even back when i smoked i was able to put the butt in a bottle which you seem to have plenty of. Does that mouse even work. I can't stand the crap that builds up on the bottom of a mouse. You could at least get a leaf blower and blow that crap outside.

The more i look the more disgusting it gets. Is that piss in some of those bottles. You need some serious help.

INSANE!!!!

all while watching bitcoin today lol