Poets and beautiful girls - Adult funny story

in #funny7 years ago

image

A famous poet of his poetry poems came home from Merantau.

On a river bridge, he saw a girl crying sobbing on the bridge.

The poet began to launch his lethal stance: "duhai woman dreams, is whether the dinda dinda standing there ?.

Girl: Do not stop me !. I Want to kill myself! # Cracked #

Poet: "Well, kanda will not prevent, but please give kiss the last dinda as memories"

Without a doubt the girl approached the Poet, and gave a kiss that is very intimate and passionate dibibirnya, and pujanggapun reply crushed the lips and tongue of the girl who began sighing ouuuugh arousing lust, after a long time they kiss the pujanggapun ask back

Poet: "Dinda, really soft and delicious your kiss. One thing you want to ask, why do you want to kill yourself? "

Sobbing in the tears of the girl replied ..

"My life does not mean Bang. Both my parents forbid me to dress like a woman .. hiks hiks "

Poet: Cuih. Cuih .. devil .. unclean ... sissy you,. Fuck you