Sort:  

I agree but there is no profitable bot!!
if you want profit from bot then you must track then and you can do this by this website steembottracker.com
you need to learn about this site to get profits from bots and i have laernt this and now most time i get profit from bots
but to do that you have to spent alot of time in this website so that you can get a profitable bid!
but it is worth it!!

I am not using bots to get profit but to attract views on my posts.

Yes i know..
i was talking about people who thing bots are profitable

Is it worth it though? I see a lot of people using bots but really don't make much profit on it? I don't know if I should dump a few 1000 into Steemit and just use bots to try and grow it or just stick to what I've been doing and interacting and just meeting people and growing it that way..

The ones making the profits are the people running the bots :P @tarazkp had some calculations in a post a while ago.

there is no profitable bot.

haha so i'll stick to what I've been doing and not using bots then.

Well, i use bots too. But only to grow my reputation. After which i will stop... Also, it makes you more popular, a couple of good dollars on your post calls for attention.

That's true man!

I copied bot usage from you, you quitting breaks my heart.

destroy all bots

it's difficult

I understand. Sometimes it’s too tough to resist them bots .

Is it a kind of scam?There is few fake id is also who are taking money from new comers in the name of give them a lift.I am not so sure about bot service.May be i will use it some time.Thanks for the post.@upvoted and resteemed

Haha upvoted and resteemed.

a tempting option definitely ... although as new on the platform does not generate confidence yet

Nice funny post...destroye all sexy button....

Nice funny post...destroye all sexy button....

Nice funny post...destroye all sexy button....

hahah you seem to be loving them ;p

ahahahah nice one

Never used bots for profit never will, hard work is how a man survives and eats, rely on yourself and you’ll go far.