The devil and the virgins

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

One day in hell the disbeliever catches his father, the assassin to defy his mother, finds the chance to blackmail his father who trembling with the madness!
Diavolakos: Father, you dug it! I will tell my mom how to talk to others and who saves you!
Lucifer: No kid tell me anything and from me that you want!
Diavolakos: What do you want me to say? to think. Well I want you to bring me to a ** virgin!
Lucifer: My child to find virgin hell!
Diavolakos: Well, it does not matter to get along with Mom then!
Lucifer: Do not wait! well I will go up to the earth to bring you.
Diavolakos: Oh wait and do not be late!
So he goes up, Lucifer looks at the streets with his special virgins and finds none.
So he goes down to hell to change his mind to the disobedience.
Lucifer: I was looking for a child but I did not find any.
Diavolakos: Let the men go and go find me one why the one who saves you from Mom!
Lucifer: Well again.
It's going to go to universities but nothing! go to high schools, look at nothing! , go to high school, look at nothing! he goes back to hell again.
Lucifer: I can not find anything!
Diavolakos: Well, I give you another chance if you do not bring me and this time Mommy will take over!
Lucifer: Well, good again ...
Going up Lucifer goes to primary schools, looks, nothing!
She goes to kindergarten, looks at nothing!
Turning back disappointed, she suddenly sees one, grabs her and goes to hell ...
Lucifer: Here's a bastard!
Diavolakos: A! now I'm a bastard too! it does not matter because I will do my job tell me you want!
What is the moral lesson of the case?
Virgin fuck you do not get fucked!