Just for Fun - My Google Auto-Complete Dating Profile.

in #funny7 years ago

I saw a meme/image earlier from a guy who used google to auto complete a dating profile and made a mockup and loved it so much that I decided to fill out my own. Here are my results.



Here is an upload of the original post that gave me the idea and mock up to use: http://imgur.com/a/na9DM

Just some silly light-hearted fun. Well, as light-hearted as a necrophilia reference can get.



Get these badges I made here.


HTML tutorial

Sort:  

Lol so creative and funny. :-)

It killed some time and definitely made me laugh. XD

I am impressed with your profile. Can we go on date now? :P

hahaha only if you meet the criteria I am look for in a partner. 😅

I always listens to sad songs though. :-( Are you on steemit .chat?

So do I actually. ( ._.) I pop in sometimes. Not as often as I used to but I should make it a habit again. :)

When you open it do check my message. Texted you there. I will send you flowers on valentines day if you reply me there :P

Haha!

Your name is 'In human' and your turnoffs are, 'being human'.

Classic! Following you now.

_Rob

hahaha XD I know, too good.

is not easy. To get married online hahaha

Very interesting! Haha!

haha thats so funny and creative . well at the same time it can relate to the new generation they are almost like this..

That's so cool hehe :)

LMAO, that reminds me of Mad-Libs back in the day! Anyone remember that? They'd publish a new mad-lib where you filled in the blank with an adjective/adnoun/pronoun/adverb etc... Hilarious post, @lauralemons. Digging the artwork too.