Just Getting into my Steemit Car 🚗

in #funny • 7 years ago

One day I will own a Mustang but for now I can pretend

DSC_2791.JPG

DSC_2792.JPG

"Money might not buy you happiness but it is better to cry in a Mustang"

Have a Great Weekend Steemians :)

Sort:  

I hope you are not keying that Mustang? ( joking)

Oh No never maybe I just Steal it for a Spin haha ;)

Loool. Funny :D

Hahaha thank you I thought so too ;)

Wow that's really amazing and motivating for people on steemit . Steemit Community is proud of you , Hope you dive always safe . Best of luck for Future Steemit things to buy .

Good choice

Thank you I love this type of Car :)

You will get one. Crypto currencies are set for a huge explosion at the end of August!

A nice car

Maybe one day steemit will get you one but for now the good thing dreams are free not much else is in the world these days

Yes that is very true one day I will drive one ;) But for now one can Dream

I hope you make enough on your posts to buy yourself a Mustang! Good luck.

Oh thank you I hope so too :)