funny story

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

loverscur.jpg

I was a very happy person. I had a wonderful girlfriend I had met for over a year, so we decided to marry.
There's only one thing that bothers me. Her beautiful little sister. My future sister-in-law always dresses with mini skirts (extremely mini), and in her vocabulary there is no word bra, dared in her wardrobe.
The climax was, as always, when I was around, she always escaped a little, and when she leaned up to give me a more beautiful view. It was clear. He was doing it deliberately. Because such scenes did not happen if there was anyone else.
The wedding preparations were all, one day the little sister called me and asked me to check something at the wedding invitations. I took it well and I told her I came in a few minutes.
He was the only one when I arrived and he started whispering what desires and feelings he has for me. She told me how much she wanted me and wanted to make love at least once before insulting me and giving her sister for life. I was totally shocked and could not say a word.
She told me she was going to her in the bedroom, and if I want a last "flight" I just have to go into her room. I stayed like a stone stool, stunned by what I heard, looking at her as she climbed the stairs.
I stayed for a few moments, then I turned and headed for the exit. I opened the door, looking around the place where I parked my car, when applause began.
The whole family of my future wife was gathered in front of the house and applauded me. With tears in my eyes, my future father-in-law approached me and began a small speech: "You can not even imagine how proud we are that you passed this test with congratulations. I could not find a better man for my daughter if I would look around the world. Welcome to our family! "
Moral:
ALWAYS keep condoms in the car ..