A parody of "Dancing in the Moonlight" (Scooter)

in #funny5 years ago

The picture taken from Wikipedia

Any true Scooter fans here? Check out my parody of their "Dancing in the Moonlight"!

Staying at the hut
Northern lights in the heaven
No more dumps, just pumping
My kitten’s purring on my lap

Staying at resort
Relaxing atmosphere
No more dumps, just pumping
And my fridge is full of beer

I’m just trading, trading all the day and night
I’m trading, trading all the day and night

Staying at the yacht
Playing whales in the ocean
No more dumps, just pumping
And waves are beating against the board

Staying at the loft
Big city lights in the window
No more dumps, just pumping
And, by the way, I’m getting rich

I’m just trading, trading all the day and night
I’m trading, trading all the day and night
I’m trading, trading all the day and night
I’m trading, trading all the day and night

I’m just trading, trading all the day and night
I’m trading, trading all the day and night
I’m trading, trading all the day and night
I’m trading, trading all the day and night

Sort:  

Congratulations @louisdefunes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!