People Hit me like animals comedy open mic round 13 entry #2

in #funny6 years ago

In indian rail people are filled as like as ship and goat.

One day I was in the train. The train was full. Everyone stand neck to neck. Nobody moves ...

Some one ask me what is time. I replied bara paties(12:35).

Suddenly people started to hit me, I was like what happened. They hit me like animal. Nobody help me.

After next stop, my bag was threw and I was also. I was thinking what happened to them. Another passenger was threw because of that answer.

He explain me why they hit me.

Actually first they asked him same question and he said it was bra panties.

They hit him after some time they asked me , I don't know what happened with him because of I listen music with headphones.

Now I laughed why they hit me ...

What is time
It is bra panties .... Hahaha ...

@take5 @dj123

Sort:  

can you explain this joke to me. is it a translated joke....

It's time for bra and panties.