Market Looks Bad ? Laugh out a little with these Crypto Jokes !

in #funny6 years ago

With the entire crypto market crashing badly over the few weeks, while we believers continue to HODL, lets sit back and enjoy some of these crypto jokes .. ;)

-> Probably the only reason why Interstellar was made
rsz_fde0430846.jpg

-> Please don't leave us and go Bitcoin ;)
rsz_20gacdie00e01.jpg

-> "but I’m no financial advisor.”
fdd5c818d0.png

-> The good old days... We miss you
rsz_fdd4fedfda_1.png

-> "But I am in here for technology ".. seriously .. trust me ... haha ;)
rsz_fdd348199c.jpg

-> That's how fast the price of Bitcoin changes
Bitcoin.jpg

-> Bitcoin is love, Bitcoin is life
rsz_fddf7c1ca0.jpg

-> James is a rich man now.. you missed him gal
fddd1ece4b.jpg

Have a great day Steemians.. And continue to HODL.. :)

P.S. Its not mend to offend anyone. I am a believer in the blockchain technology too and its just meant for fun.

Sort:  

Some of them are really funny.

Nice joke and images

really good post like it and upvoted.
upvote me back thanks.!!

Place upvote and comment my post

@manilagg holding tight , i also pvoted you i think you do same for me

Last one was great. Well done James!

Haha.. yeah :)

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @manilagg.

@manilagg market is really in bad condition yours jokes confort me

when market will stable ?

Bravo girl for understanding intrestaller. I watch the movie 4 times but still get confused@manilagg