My mother, always

in #funny6 years ago

Hello, Steemians! I'm Marvic Malavé. I'm from Venezuela, Sucre State, especifically Cumaná. I made this Meme for a college subject called "Semiotics". This Meme reflects what usually happens in my house where I speak English most of the time with my sister. My mom seems to get what I say nowadays even though she doesn't know a word in English.

I hope you like it!
Diapositiva1.JPG

Sort:  

:) Funny. Interesting situation. Denies the premise that an old dog can't learn new tricks.

Hahaha! It's really funny. It's something like: "I won't do it, mom" and she says: "No me interesa, lo harás y punto" And my face is just like the man in the photo xD

¡Welcome to the jungle!, estaré leyéndote.

Hola! Bueno, ahí vamos. Intentaré reunir el coraje de publicar algo jeje. Saludos :*