You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Africa, Leading economy in Africa, Also leads in data prices.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

That is also my wish, @greenrun that smile services be extended to all 36 state capitals, at least, not just 8. That would really make Nigerians smile.

Their unlimited package appears to the cheapest.

Apparently, it is the cheapest. My younger brother, Solomon, has confirmed that smile service is good too. When was in Benin, Solo and I used to communicate via skype voice calls using that smyle network.

Sort:  




image source:google

THE quest for expanded service offerings has resulted in the deployment of about 80, 893km of fibre optic cable systems by the telecommunications operators including the (GSM and CDMA/Fixed telephony operators in the country.

I wonder when they'd finish this project. All I want is fast cheap Internet.