You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fooling with Crows

in #funny6 years ago

I really laughed after I read this blog of you sir. I couldn't realize how you seem to believe April fools day. Haha well, I have many experienced many happening during april fools. And honestly, after I were fooled I was so angry because it is really like a true happening. I just could imagine how funny it was to be

Sort:  

Yes, I'm fairly gullible. Sometimes, I don't realize the joke until much later (unless my toast tastes like garlic salt).

I think that I am very prepared in April Fools not to fall for pranks, although I may be vulnerable if the right stimulus comes. For now, I have been very sceptical about every strange thing I read on this date, and maybe not so much in other dates.

Every year, I visit the subreddit /r/AprilFools to check for a user-provided list of the day's pranks. I enjoy the day a lot, but seeing as I'm too accustomed with the style of the pranks, I have unfortunately, or fortunately, not fell for any in a long while.