You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE CLEAN UP AFTER YOUR PET

in #funny6 years ago

The people at the Chi are so considerate they put an extra trash can out and as you mentioned moved the bags. All types of animals are welcome there and they continue to add on. It is a very unique concept.
So to the point ...... how are you feeling ? Is uncle-dan in a tailspin trying to keep up?
Anybody around to help you if need be?

Enough questions for now. I like the family recipe book. The part where you ended up liking bread and butter pickles made me laugh. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

So sweet they're accommodating her!

uncle-dan is driving to appointments & trying to keep it all straight. They don't make it easy. Getting better on my own as much as possible in between.

Mom & I would hide jars of the BnB ones from each other. Lol! Never as many of those as the dill.

It’s strange how things happen. I too ended up liking the bread & butters best. Nice and crunchy.
One thing about doctors or maybe it should be receptionist..... how quickly they forget the discomfort of trying to get around and that you just might need a little help in the process. Hope you are not overdoing it. ❤️🐓🐓

I'm behaving and doing slow & steady. Luckily there's no pain, but it's irritating when I have to keep reminding them - literally - every 5 minutes I can't write.

Sigh.

Soon...