Wedding reception Jak intat linto (inter-groom) ride bike lala

in #funny6 years ago

Regards @muja-pase

wedding reception Jak intat linto (inter-groom) ride bike lala


image

Hello steemian how are you doing good. Well, my colleagues all on this occasion I will share a few stories of my friends who just got married and today celebrate the wedding day, here are my photos and stories.


Note: photo shot on redmi note 5 mI dual camera


Video Source youtube Channel @rezarizkii


image

His place today is my friend's happiness day that our more unique young man in this village issued a funny or funny and unique idea to perform between the groom using bike lala.

image

Why do we love such an idea because the bride's house is not far from our village just three villages, so we drove her on a bicycle.

image

Here I play the role of a rowing bike with my looks like a cowboy in my movie using Koboy's hat and brown boots brown eyes as you see in that photo. Hehehe

image

Antar linto baro or between newlyweds is the custom of Aceh people is from our ancestors until now we still follow the custom and we always keep it.

image



For those of you who have an idea like this please follow friends. If you like this can upvote, resteem and follow me. Thank you all hopefully amused.