You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Embarrassing Ever Challenge ! Win 10 SBD

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Oooops !!! that must have been really embarrassing... But when you gotta go, you just gotta go !! :D You added to the environment, @dandesign86 :D :D . And what a coincidence that you and me, we both posted an aspect of our life experiences ;) :) :D

Sort:  

Haha we both posted an aspect of our life experiences, but from the look of it my experience seems a bit more crappy lol l.

Just kidding . I have spread lots of laughter with this story so all in all I don't regret it happening. Luckily I have never seen anyone of the people that passed by . Thank god for that

:D :D :D ... Experience is experience. It always adds to the story. And what is life, without a story, @dandesign86 ?
Such hilarious "crappy" situations happen to all. :D ... You sure spread morning cheer :D .
Thank God the foliage hid you well. They protected you. I guess they needed the manure ! :D :D .... It was kind of a symbiotic moment :D ...