You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Finally Figured Out a Way to Get People to Like Me!

in #funny6 years ago

This post is comedy. Satire. It's not about people and selfies. It's about people who use their appearance(which is faked) to advertise themselves as something they are not with the hopes of gaining something and around here that something is money. False advertising which lures in suckers and makes many others look bad. I really shouldn't have to explain this.

Sort:  

And, in return, I should not have to explain that my reply was made in the same vein, humour and jest. But, because you seem to have missed it, I will explain.

I read the post and laughed at your talk of filters etc. I made a joke about how horrible I look. I then made light of needing to be popular.

LOL.

I got the joke, bro. 😉

The upvote is cause your comments (that I've been grading) are AWESOME. Can't upvote them all though. 😉