This is My Dramatic Contribution to the Trending Page

in #funny6 years ago

It's no secret.
The only way to handle something is to get on a megaphone and yell really loud.

So today I'd like to put my problems on display.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Drama.jpeg

Why Won't Anyone Listen To Me!

I'm making a sour face! My arms are crossed! I'm getting ready to stamp my feet!

Don't make me pay for votes you guys! Dammit! My problems are more important than everything else!

Can you hear me! I have problems!

There's someone with a problem over here!

HUH-lowwww! Pay attention to me!

This is how we solve things! Come on! What are you waiting for! I'm yelling-guh!

I ordered a cheeseburger and there's no cheese!

I'll be putting this at the top of the trending page if you don't give me my goddamn cheese!

Now!

Cheese! Now!

Please sir, calm down. You're making a scene.

A scene! I'll show you a scene!

Look at my dick! You see my dick! First one you ever seen isn't it! Huh!

Put that away, sir. The police are on their way.

Fine! Call the police! I'll tell them you touched me in the men's room!

Sir, you're on camera. Nobody will believe you.

Well I believe you're an asshole! Could have just gave me the goddamn cheese ya know! You messed with the wrong guy!

Sir, please stop humping the napkin dispenser.

Don't tell me how to do my job!


Thirty Minutes Later

The police finally show up.

Put the ketchup down, sir! Do it now!

You'll never take me alive!

PUT IT DOWN! NOW!

Lick - my - ass!

Pew! Pew-pew! Pew-pew-pew-pew-pew! Pew! .... Pew!

Flags fired, flags fired! One down, ketchup everywhere! I need backup!
linebreak1

Today's Lesson:

There's no cheese in jail either. So if you really like cheese, calm the fuck down.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Yeah. I don't know why I did that either."
[email protected]

© 2018 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

No i want my cheese....i can go to jail but keep cheese in place and the ketchup also.....what is meant to be eaten should be in place......fuck the jail ,fuck the police....i dont care.